Broseley C of E Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Dark Lane, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5LW

01952 567630

Broseley C of E Primary School

Parent Consultations for this term will be held on the 12th and 21st of March, letters with further details will be sent home soon.

  1. About Us
  2. Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team



Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead


Deputy Headteacher, SENCo and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff


Isabelle Cooke

Reception teacher (DDSL)

Abbie Gibbons

Reception / Year 1 teacher

(currently on Maternity Leave)

Tanya Mitchell

Year 1 / Year 2 teacher

James Heath

Year 2 teacher

Jamie Cowdrill

Year 3 teacher (DDSL)

Sue Briggs

Year 4 teacher

Liz Simpson

Year 5 teacher

Lauren Lendrum

Year 6 teacher

Site Manager

Graham Loynton


Cleaning Assistants

Karen Beach

Ellen Hill

Kelly Spender

Kim Allen



Teaching Assistants

Anna Lewis

Jo Young (Librarian)

Charlotte Taylor

Debbie Woolley

Heidi Beech

Julie Phillips

Pauline Jones

Kate Childs

Adam Jones

Donna Mitsopoulos

Zach Price

Charlotte Wyle

Sarah Mincher (HLTA)

Administration Team

Debbie Moore – Office Manager

Cheryl Durns – Administration Assistant


Kitchen Staff

Angela Fletcher

Ellen Hill

Kim Allen

Kelly Spender

Karen Beach

Lunchtime Supervisors

Anna Lewis - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Pauline Jones - Lunchtime Supervisor

Charlotte Taylor - Lunchtime Supervisor

Joanne Parker - Lunchtime Supervisor

Adam Jones - Lunchtime Supervisor

Donna Mitsopoulos - Lunchtime Supervisor

Extended Schools Staff

Karen Beach

Angela Fletcher

Pauline Jones

Heidi Beech

Julie Phillips